Released in late-2016 under the moniker Russell James Pyle, this is a concept EP based on 5 different months of the year, including the acclaimed single "April Song". 

Seasons EP CD

SKU: 7554918624
    russell james
    • White YouTube Icon
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon

    © 2017 Russell James/The River's Bend, LLC